Skip Navigation

Detail Detail Detail Detail
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Find more about Weather in Halifax, MA
Council on Aging Calendar
November 2017
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools