Town of Halifax MA
499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338
Council on Aging Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 December 2017 
View Next Month
 
Friday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: