Skip Navigation

Detail Detail Detail Detail
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Find more about Weather in Halifax, MA
Upcoming Meetings
September 2017
 
View Previous Month
 September 2017 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Halifax Elementary School, Libr
7:00 PM
Location: Meeting Room 1, 2nd floor of To
Wednesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
6:00 PM
Location: Holmes Public Library (Communit
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth St., Meeting Room
Thursday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Meeting Ro
Friday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Assessor's
Monday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton MA
7:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Meeting Ro
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 37 Orchard St., Fire Dept., Ray
6:30 PM
Location: Holmes Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Selectmen'
7:00 PM
Location: 500 Plymouth Street
7:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Silver Lake Administration Offi
6:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth St., Selectmen's M
Thursday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake High School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional High Schoo
7:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional high Schoo
7:00 PM
Location: SL Reg'l High School, Large Gro
Tuesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: 500 Plymouth St. Water Dept.
4:00 PM
Location: 500 Plymouth St., Water Dept.
7:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Meeting Ro
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Meeting Ro
Thursday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: 1 Parsons Lane
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth St., Meeting Room
Friday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Assessors Meeting Room, Town Ha
Monday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
8:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth St., Selectmen's M
8:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth St., Selectmen's M
Wednesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street Brockton, MA
Friday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Halif
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools