Town of Halifax MA
499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 November 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Meeting Room #1, 2nd Floor Town
Monday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton
1:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional High Schoo
Wednesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: SL Reg'l Middle School Conferen
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room 1
Thursday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton
5:00 PM
Location: 1 Parsons Lane, Halifax
6:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Friday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Selectmen's Meeting
Saturday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Three Site Inspections
Monday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: Halifax Town Hall, Selectmen's
7:00 PM
Location: Meeting Room #1, 2nd Floor Town
7:00 PM
Location: 470 Plymouth Street, Halifax
7:00 PM
Location: 500 Plymouth St. Halifax / Wate
7:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Thursday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
5:00 PM
Location: One Parsons Lane, Halifax MA
6:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
6:30 PM
Location: Meeting Room#1, 2nd floor Town
Monday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
Tuesday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton MA
3:00 PM
Location: 9 & 13 Lake Street, Halifax MA
4:15 PM
Location: Town Hall, Assessors Meeting Ro
7:00 PM
Location: Water Department, 500 Plymouth
Wednesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Meeting Room #1, 2nd Floor Town
Monday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
7:30 PM
Location: Halifax Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Halifax Town Hall
Tuesday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake High School
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall/ Great Hall & Selectm
Wednesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
Thursday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional Middle Sch