Skip Navigation

Detail Detail Detail Detail
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Find more about Weather in Halifax, MA
Police Department - Weekly Log
police log, weekly log, police report, arrests
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 2:27 PM
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 1:12 PM
Mon, Oct 31, 2016 11:51 PM
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 7:52 AM
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 10:31 PM
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 8:09 AM
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 7:50 AM
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 7:36 AM
Mon, Aug 15, 2016 7:37 AM
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 2:55 PM
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 4:17 PM
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 11:27 AM
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 1:22 PM
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 12:29 PM
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools