Skip Navigation

Detail Detail Detail Detail
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Find more about Weather in Halifax, MA
Police Department - Weekly Log
police log, weekly log, police report, arrests
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 8:40 AM
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 2:18 PM
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 2:51 PM
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 7:41 AM
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 8:05 AM
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 3:07 PM
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:44 AM
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 8:27 AM
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 7:37 AM
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:49 AM
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 8:46 AM
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 7:27 PM
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 8:32 AM
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 4:57 PM
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools