Skip Navigation

 
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
Police Department - Weekly Log
police log, weekly log, police report, arrests
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:08 PM
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:10 AM
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 11:01 AM
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 4:57 PM
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 8:48 AM
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 8:07 AM
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:38 PM
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 1:28 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2013 9:58 PM
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 11:48 PM
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 7:53 AM
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 8:52 AM
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 1:55 PM
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 7:55 AM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 8:32 AM
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 1:14 PM
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:12 PM
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 3:31 PM
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:38 PM
 Total 83 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
 
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools