Skip Navigation

 
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
Police Department - Weekly Log
police log, weekly log, police report, arrests
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 7:53 AM
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 8:52 AM
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 1:55 PM
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 7:55 AM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 8:32 AM
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 1:14 PM
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:12 PM
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 3:31 PM
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:38 PM
Mon, Oct 1, 2018 10:29 PM
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 6:52 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 1:18 PM
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 12:24 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:31 AM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:43 AM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 11:09 AM
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 11:01 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 9:24 AM
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 12:04 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 7:48 AM
 Total 72 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
 
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools