Skip Navigation

Detail Detail Detail Detail
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Find more about Weather in Halifax, MA
Police Department - Weekly Log
police log, weekly log, police report, arrests
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:06 AM
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 9:10 AM
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 11:06 AM
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 9:40 AM
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 8:04 AM
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 7:48 AM
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 2:42 PM
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 12:19 PM
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 11:38 AM
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 2:21 PM
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 1:58 PM
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 11:32 AM
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 1:09 PM
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 12:52 PM
Tue, May 23, 2017 9:15 AM
Tue, May 9, 2017 1:39 PM
Mon, May 1, 2017 11:06 AM
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 7:27 PM
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 8:32 AM
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools