Skip Navigation

 
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
ZBA Meeting Minutes 2018
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1:39 PM
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 1:59 PM
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 10:39 AM
Tue, May 8, 2018 1:55 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:20 AM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 12:27 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:02 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 11:11 AM
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 10:50 AM
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 1:21 PM
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 1:25 PM
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:38 AM
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools