Skip Navigation

Detail Detail Detail Detail
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Find more about Weather in Halifax, MA
Community Events Calendar
November 2017
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Great Hall, Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional High Schoo
Saturday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Recycling Center, 917 Plymouth
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Halifax Police Station, Communi
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Great Hall, Town Hall
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Middleborough Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional Middle Sch
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall
Saturday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Halifax Town Hall
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: All Purpose Room, Halifax Eleme
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Hall, Halifax Town Hall,
7:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional High Schoo
Saturday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Halifax Town Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Great Hall, Halifax Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional High Schoo
Sunday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional High Schoo
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Municipal Builidngs
Saturday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Highway Department, 60 Hemlock
9:00 AM
Location: Halifax Congregational Church,
Monday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Kitchen in Town Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Council on Aging
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council on Aging and the Great
8:00 PM
Location: Great Hall, Halifax Town Hall
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools