Skip Navigation

Detail Detail Detail Detail
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Find more about Weather in Halifax, MA
Community Events Calendar
February 2018
 
View Previous Month
 February 2018 
View Next Month
 
Saturday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Recycling Center, 917 Plymouth
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Police Station Community Room
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: The Royal Garden, 3 Tremont Str
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake High School Auditor
Friday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: Congregational Church, 503 Plym
4:30 PM
Location: Our Lady of the Lake Church
Monday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Holmes Public Library
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Fuller Craft Museum, 455 Oak St
7:30 PM
Location: Damien's Pub, 279 Spring St, Ha
Friday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: Congregational Church, 503 Plym
4:30 PM
Location: Our Lady of the Lake Church
Saturday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Holmes Public Library
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Kitchen in Town Hall
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional High Schoo
Wednesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Police Station
7:00 PM
Location: All Purpose Room, Halifax Eleme
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools